Ashtanga Led Full Primary


This class is taught by:
Ashtanga Led Classes will follow the Primary Series from the tradition of Pattabhi Jois. 
This class is fast paced, dynamic and challenging however, over time, as familiarity with the sequence grows, students will find the rhythm more meditative. 
More suitable for students with some yoga experience (one month of recent regular Ashtanga Yoga practice). 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 24 Feb 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Nadia & Gabriel Stinga Rihani
  • Fri 03 Mar 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Nadia & Gabriel Stinga Rihani
  • Fri 10 Mar 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Nadia & Gabriel Stinga Rihani
  • Fri 17 Mar 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Nadia & Gabriel Stinga Rihani
  • Fri 24 Mar 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Nadia & Gabriel Stinga Rihani
  • Fri 31 Mar 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Nadia & Gabriel Stinga Rihani
  • Fri 07 Apr 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Nadia & Gabriel Stinga Rihani
  • Fri 14 Apr 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Nadia & Gabriel Stinga Rihani
  • Fri 21 Apr 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Nadia & Gabriel Stinga Rihani
  • Fri 28 Apr 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Nadia & Gabriel Stinga Rihani